Imprint – BRUGG LIFTING

BRUGG Lifting AG

Wydenstrasse 36
CH-5242 Birr
T +41 56 464 42 42
F +41 56 464 42 43

info.lifting@brugg.com

Legal instructions

Disclaimer

The contents of this website only serve for information purposes and may be amended at any time without prior notice. BRUGG does not warrant that the information published on this website is correct, complete and up-to-date. BRUGG disclaims any liability for losses or damages of any kind resulting from the use of or access to this website.

No offer

The information published on this website does not represent either a recommendation or an offer or a solicitation to conclude a transaction.

Linked websites

BRUGG accepts no responsibility for the correctness, completeness and legality of the contents of third party websites that can be accessed via this website.

Use of this Website

All contents of this website are copyrighted. All copyrights are owned by BRUGG, unless otherwise stated. This website must not be used for purposes other than personal purposes without the prior written consent of BRUGG.

Local legal restrictions

This website is not designed for persons who are subject to a jurisdiction in which the publication of or the access to this website would violate applicable law (on account of the nationality of the person concerned, his/her residence, or for other reasons). Persons to whom such restrictions apply are not permitted to access this website.

Cookies

Some of our website pages use so-called cookies. Cookies do not cause any damage on your computer and do not contain viruses. Cookies are used to make our online presence more user-friendly, effective and secure. Cookies are small text files that are filed on your computer and stored by your browser. Most of the cookies used by us are so-called “session-cookies”, which are deleted automatically after the end of your session. Other cookies remain stored on your device, until you delete them. The cookies enable us to recognize your browser at your next visit of our website. You may set your browser to automatically inform you whenever cookies are set and to allow cookies to be set in individual cases, to exclude the acceptance of cookies in certain cases or generally, and to activate the automatic deletion of cookies whenever the browser is closed. If you disable cookies, the functionality of this website may be restricted.

Design & realisation – schaefer.design
www.schaefer-design.de

The contents of this website may be used for any Purposes only with the prior written consent of Brugg Lifting AG, CH-5200 Brugg.

A COMPANY OF THE BRUGG GROUP

BRUGG Lifting AG
Wydenstrasse 36,
CH-5242 Birr

A COMPANY OF THE BRUGG GROUP

BRUGG Lifting AG
Wydenstrasse 36,
CH-5242 Birr

© 2020 BRUGG LIFTING

IMPRESSUM – BRUGG LIFTING

BRUGG Lifting AG

Wydenstrasse 36
CH-5242 Birr
T +41 56 464 42 42
F +41 56 464 42 43

info.lifting@brugg.com

Rechtliche Hinweise

Haftungsausschluss

Der Inhalt dieser Website dient ausschliesslich Informationszwecken und kann jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigung geändert werden. BRUGG übernimmt keine Gewährleistung für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der auf dieser Website publizierten Informationen. BRUGG schliesst jede Haftung für Verluste bzw. Schäden irgendwelcher Art aus, die sich aus der Benützung der bzw. des Zugriffs auf diese Website ergeben sollten.

Kein Angebot

Die auf dieser Website publizierten Informationen stellen weder eine Empfehlung noch ein Angebot oder eine Aufforderung zum Abschluss irgendeines Rechtsgeschäftes dar.

Verknüpfte Websites (Links)

BRUGG übernimmt keinerlei Verantwortung für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Rechtmässigkeit des Inhalts von Websites Dritter, die über diese Website zugänglich sind.

Benutzung der Websites

Der gesamte Inhalt dieser Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Sämtliche Urheberrechte gehören BRUGG, falls nicht anders angegeben. Das Benutzen dieser Website für andere als persönliche Zwecke ist ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung der BRUGG untersagt.

Lokale gesetzliche Einschränkungen

Diese Website ist nicht für Personen bestimmt, die einer Rechtsordnung unterstehen, die die Publikation bzw. den Zugang zu dieser Website (aufgrund der Nationalität der betreffenden Person, ihres Wohnsitzes oder aus anderen Gründen) verbietet. Personen, auf die solche Einschränkungen zutreffen, ist der Zugriff auf diese Website untersagt.

Cookies


Die Internetseiten verwenden teilweise so genannte Cookies. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Rechner keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren. Cookies dienen dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden und die Ihr Browser speichert. Die meisten der von uns verwendeten Cookies sind so genannte „Session-Cookies“. Sie werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht. Andere Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Diese Cookies ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen. Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und Cookies nur im Einzelfall erlauben, die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließen sowie das automatische Löschen der Cookies beim Schließen des Browser aktivieren. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität dieser Website eingeschränkt sein.

Gestaltung & Umsetzung von schaefer.design
www.schaefer-design.de

Der Inhalt dieser Website darf für jegliche Verwendungszwecke nur mit schriftlicher Einwilligung von Brugg Lifting AG, CH-5200 Brugg, verwendet werden.

Ein Unternehmen der Gruppe BRUGG

Kontakt

BRUGG Lifting AG
Wydenstrasse 36,
CH-5242 Birr

Ein Unternehmen der Gruppe BRUGG

Kontakt

BRUGG Lifting AG
Wydenstrasse 36,
CH-5242 Birr

© 2020 BRUGG LIFTING